MCDA is governed by a board of nine, elected by the members.

Officers

President: Astrid Joergens  Astridjoergens@yahoo.com

Vice President: Linda Piette quailhlw@aol.com

Secretary: Julie Hopp public248@gmail.com

Treasurer: Janet Cisler cislerjj@yahoo.com

Board Members

Carol Beens cbeens@netzero.net

Tricia Cecile tcecile.6311@gmail.com

Mari Yancho mari.yancho@mcc.edu

Ann Maile wmaile@msn.com

Cindi Beaufait Lillycresthorses@gmail.com

Committee Heads

Carriage Tracks Editor
Alicia Pierce stoneoakfarm@gmail.com

Combined Driving
Barb Chapman adsbarb@hotmail.com
Darlene Daly ddaly0037@gmail.com

Membership
Carol Beens cbeens@netzero.net

Pleasure Driving
Alicia Pierce stoneoakfarm@gmail.com

Safety Committee
Carol Becker

Social
Julie Kinzie jkinzie@sbcglobal.net

Website Editor
Julie Hopp public248@gmail.com